12

Reviews

4.99/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Services: 5
  • Facilities: 4.92
  • Overall: 5
Gasq
reviewed at
Tue, 14 Sep, 2021

Excellent séjour accueil convivial et chaque jour Flora nous faisait découvrir quelques

5/5

Josie
reviewed at
Thu, 02 Sep, 2021

We loved our stay. The hospitality and service are amazing and you are made to feel very at home and rekaxes

5/5

ΔΕΣΠΟΙΝΑ
reviewed at
Mon, 30 Aug, 2021

Ήταν όλα καταπληκτικα Οι άνθρωποι η καθαριότητα η απλότητα των δωματίων και η θέα

5/5

Charalampos
reviewed at
Sun, 29 Aug, 2021

Μειναμε στα δωματια της κ. Γεροντη απο τις 020807082021 κατα την διαρκεια των διακοπων μας στη Σιφνο.

+ Μειναμε παρα πολυ ευχαριστημενοι με την επιλογη μας Αρχικα η τοποθεσια ηταν ιδανικη μιας και ημασταν πολυ κοντα στην χωρα της
− Κανενα αρνητικο σχολιο Ολα ηταν τελεια

5/5

Λίλα
reviewed at
Fri, 27 Aug, 2021

The place was amazing and also very very clean Everyone was super nice and helpful Keep up the good work

+ Super clean very nice people and very helpful

5/5

SOURTAS
reviewed at
Tue, 24 Aug, 2021

5 mins walk from Apollonia center and the central bus stop for all buses towards beaches the Castle and the Port of Kamares.

5/5

Athanasios
reviewed at
Sun, 08 Aug, 2021

Mrs Flora and Mr Petros are wonderful guests and our stay was amazing Great room and cleaning every day. Great location also

5/5

Jeanmarc
reviewed at
Fri, 06 Aug, 2021

Our host Flora is Amazing. She try to help us and has little heeds and gifts. She made our stay wonderful.

+ Everything was perfect
− Everything was perfect

4.83/5

ΦΑΝΗ
reviewed at
Tue, 03 Aug, 2021

Excellent we would like to visit again

+ Flora and Petros are really great persons and their smile and remarkable hospitality is something we will remember
− Nothing

5/5

ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ
reviewed at
Sun, 18 Jul, 2021

A Memorable Experirnce

+ Our stay was excellent the room was wonderful with all the amenities anyone can expect. What you are really take away though i

5/5