14

Reviews

4.98/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Services: 5
  • Facilities: 4.86
  • Overall: 5
Marc
reviewed at
Sun, 08 May, 2022

I was very satisfied with my stay at Ano Petali and will be very happy to return soon

4.83/5

GASPARD
reviewed at
Thu, 21 Apr, 2022

Super chambre dhôte parfaitement située très bien équipée et confor. Flora est très sympathique et attentionnée.

5/5

Gasq
reviewed at
Tue, 14 Sep, 2021

Excellent séjour accueil convivial et chaque jour Flora nous faisait découvrir quelques

5/5

Josie
reviewed at
Thu, 02 Sep, 2021

We loved our stay. The hospitality and service are amazing and you are made to feel very at home and rekaxes

5/5

ΔΕΣΠΟΙΝΑ
reviewed at
Mon, 30 Aug, 2021

Ήταν όλα καταπληκτικα Οι άνθρωποι η καθαριότητα η απλότητα των δωματίων και η θέα

5/5

Charalampos
reviewed at
Sun, 29 Aug, 2021

Μειναμε στα δωματια της κ. Γεροντη απο τις 020807082021 κατα την διαρκεια των διακοπων μας στη Σιφνο.

+ Μειναμε παρα πολυ ευχαριστημενοι με την επιλογη μας Αρχικα η τοποθεσια ηταν ιδανικη μιας και ημασταν πολυ κοντα στην χωρα της
− Κανενα αρνητικο σχολιο Ολα ηταν τελεια

5/5

Λίλα
reviewed at
Fri, 27 Aug, 2021

The place was amazing and also very very clean Everyone was super nice and helpful Keep up the good work

+ Super clean very nice people and very helpful

5/5

SOURTAS
reviewed at
Tue, 24 Aug, 2021

5 mins walk from Apollonia center and the central bus stop for all buses towards beaches the Castle and the Port of Kamares.

5/5

Athanasios
reviewed at
Sun, 08 Aug, 2021

Mrs Flora and Mr Petros are wonderful guests and our stay was amazing Great room and cleaning every day. Great location also

5/5

Jeanmarc
reviewed at
Fri, 06 Aug, 2021

Our host Flora is Amazing. She try to help us and has little heeds and gifts. She made our stay wonderful.

+ Everything was perfect
− Everything was perfect

4.83/5